Mortgage Center

Citizens Bank has Loan Consultants ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Citizens Bank Loan Consultants that meet your search criteria are listed below.
Click on the name of the Loan Consultant you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site. You may also contact our Loan Consultants by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #552467

    Vincent Celentano
    Loan Officer

    209 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06510

    Cell: 860-989-2159


    Fax: 855-512-6763

    Email: vincent.r.celentano@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #208450

    Michael Dolan
    Sales Manager

    830 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880

    Office: 203-951-4914
    Cell: 203-247-7340

    Fax: 855-820-0930

    Email: michael.dolan@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #61461

    Diane Dornfried
    Loan Officer

    29 South Main Street, Suite B8, West Hartford, CT 06107

    Cell: 860-690-8361


    Fax: 844-377-4354

    Email: diane.dornfried@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #3526

    Kevin Gentry
    Senior Loan Officer

    830 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880

    Office: 203-951-4907
    Cell: 203-984-4047

    Fax: 844-276-8775

    Email: kevin.gentry@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1373887

    Robert Hackney
    Loan Officer

    29 South Main Street, Suite B8, West Hartford, CT 06107

    Cell: 860-748-8576


    Fax: 844-442-6913

    Email: robert.hackney@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #117247

    Alfredo Margarone
    Loan Officer

    209 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06510

    Cell: 203-249-9174


    Fax: 866-438-5749

    Email: alfredo.margarone@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #92601

    Sherriann Martin
    Senior Loan Officer

    111 Norwich Ave., Colchester, CT 06415

    Cell: 860-930-2564


    Fax: 844-279-0572

    Email: sherriann.martin@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1620348

    Thomas Roark
    Loan Officer

    29 South Main Street, Suite B8, West Hartford, CT 06107

    Cell: 860-990-5831


    Fax: 855-623-9691

    Email: tom.roark@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #615019

    William Robertson
    Loan Officer

    830 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880

    Cell: 203-767-7434


    Fax: 855-590-9451

    Email: william.robertson@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1522062

    Jennifer Scheffer
    Loan Officer

    830 Post Road East, Suite 114, Westport, CT 06880

    Office: 203-957-4904


    Fax: 855-480-5743

    Email: jennifer.scheffer@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1066330

    Wayne M. Sweeney
    Loan Officer

    29 South Main Street, Suite B8, West Hartford, CT 06107

    Cell: 860-604-5046


    Fax: 855-252-6514

    Email: wayne.sweeney@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #643577

    Liz Titus
    Loan Officer

    29 South Main Street, Suite B8, West Hartford, CT 06107

    Cell: 860-884-8668


    Fax: 866-383-9421

    Email: liz.titus@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #635609

    Lynnell Veilleux
    Loan Officer

    29 South Main Street, Suite B8, West Hartford, CT 06107

    Cell: 860-930-8871


    Fax: 855-253-9611

    Email: lynnell.veilleux@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #60212

    Stanley Yee
    Senior Loan Officer

    830 Post Road East, Westport, CT 06880

    Cell: 203-829-2823


    Fax: 866-254-8728

    Email: stanley.yee@citizensbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me

Mortgage Center Links

Contact Us

Call Us: 888-514-2300

Email Us

Loan Officers are available:
8:00 am to 8:00 pm ET Mon-Thur,
8:00 am to 6:00 pm ET Fri,
9:00 am to 3:00 pm ET Sat

FAQs

FAQs